HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR PROGRAMME OF SPL. BENCHES FOR 10 JANUARY 2020 (FRIDAY)

1	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble The Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri. Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
2	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble The Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Yadav
3	After No. 02	DB	Hon'ble The Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri. Justice Vishnu Pratap Singh Chauhan
4	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Yadav Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan
5	After No. 02	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Yadav Hon'ble Shri. Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
6	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul Hon'ble Smt Justice Anjuli Palo
7	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul Hon'ble Shri. Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
8	After No. 07	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul Hon'ble Shri Justice B.K. Shrivastava
9	After No.08	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul Hon'ble Shri. Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava
10	After No. 09	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul Hon'ble Shri Justice Mohammed Fahim Anwar
11	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan Hon'ble Smt Justice Nandita Dubey
12	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.P. Gupta Hon'ble Shri. Justice Akhil Kumar Srivastava
13	After No. 05 & 15	DB	Hon'ble Smt Justice Nandita Dubey Hon'ble Shri. Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
14	After No. 11	DB	Hon'ble Smt Justice Nandita Dubey Hon'ble Shri Justice Subodh Abhyankar

15	After No. 14	DB	Hon'ble Smt Justice Nandita Dubey Hon'ble Shri. Justice Akhil Kumar Srivastava
16	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Smt Justice Anjuli Palo Hon'ble Shri Justice Subodh Abhyankar
17	After No. 16	DB	Hon'ble Smt Justice Anjuli Palo Hon'ble Shri. Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava
18	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri. Justice Sanjay Dwivedi Hon'ble Shri Justice Mohammed Fahim Anwar
19	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri. Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava Hon'ble Shri. Justice Vishnu Pratap Singh Chauhan
20	After No.03	SB	Hon'ble The Chief Justice
21	Subject to DB Work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul
22	After No. 11	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan
23	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No. 12	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.P. Gupta
24	At 10:30 AM &	SB	Hon'ble Smt Justice Nandita Dubey
25	Subject to Spl. DB Work Subject to DB Work	SB	Hon'ble Smt Justice Anjuli Palo
26	Subject to Spl. DB Work	SB	Hon'ble Shri. Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
27	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No. 14	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Subodh Abhyankar
28	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No. 18	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi
29	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No. 15	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Akhil Kumar Srivastava
30	At 10:30 AM & After No. 08	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice B.K. Shrivastava
31	At 10:30 AM & Subject to Spl. DB Work	SB	Hon'ble Shri. Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava
32	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Mohammed Fahim Anwar
33	& After No. 10 At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No. 03	SB	Hon'ble Shri. Justice Vishnu Pratap Singh Chauhan

Note : Other benches shall function as usual.